Dave Jensen
CEO

Dave Jensen

djensen@encompasseventgroup.com

(303) 913-2094, mobile

Mark Payne
President

Mark Payne

mpayne@encompasseventgroup.com

(303) 332-4573, mobile

Eric Satre
General Manager

Eric Satre

esatre@encompasseventgroup.com

(303) 981-8857, mobile

Marc Rogers
Account Executive and External Project Manager

Marc Rogers

mrogers@encompasseventgroup.com

(985) 778-8031, mobile

Josh Mouton
Resource Coordinator

Josh Mouton

Tom Goodman
Administrator

Tom Goodman

Chris Bryant
Field Technician and External Project Manager

Chris Bryant

cbryant@encompasseventgroup.com

(770) 686-0381, mobile

Jim Maxam
Training Coordinator and Internal Project Manager

Jim Maxam

jmaxam@encompasseventgroup.com

(303) 598-5627, mobile

Steve Osusky
Warehouse Technician

Steve Osusky

Rich Garcia
Warehouse Technician

Rich Garcia

image1
Warehouse Technician

Kevin Spavento

Testimonial

Encompass is that provider without whom the project would never be pulled off but a client may never realize exists. Their goal is always a successful, high-quality event using the most efficient means at a reasonable cost, not accolades or opportunities to pad invoices. They are possibly the hardest working individuals I've ever met and I marvel at their problem-solving skills. Encompass leads also have the wonderful ability to be everyone's go-to contact while respecting and, perhaps more importantly, appreciating each individual's role. If you work with them once, I promise you'll want them back!


Ronda Friel
Project Manager and Satellite Coordinator, Peak Creative